How much is your auto insurance?

How much is your auto insurance?

Im trying to get n average estimate of auto insurance since i will be driving soon. I know its diffrent from your insurance company but if you live north carolina and your a teenager with a used car what would it most likely be?

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2tesehrplugarce

RELATED FAQS:
Name of the Insurance Company?
Both your answers are great and right. But i just want to know who the insurance company is, just there names please ?"

My wife wants me to get Life Insurance. Selfish much?
She says that she wants me to get life insurance so that she could get money if I die. I mean, I think it’s kinda selfish that she’s thinking that. BQ: Does a woman have the right to stop her husband from owning and riding a motorcycle or is that too controlling?"

How much is it going to cost to add a new 18 year old driver to car insurance?
my mom said its going to cost about 200 bucks a month. thats too much. >_< i live in california.

Life Insurance company inactive and I have a policy?
Life Insurance company inactive and I have a policy?

What are short-term life insurance needs?
I currently have a 5 year term life insurance policy with State Farm and I was wondering if it were possible for me to make a withdrawl or loan from this policy. I researched this some and on some websites it said it wasn’t possible; however whenever I look on State Farms website it says the below: The State Farm 5 Year Term policy provides affordable life insurance protection for a five year period and is renewable for subsequent 5-year periods until age 85 (age 80 in NY). It is great for covering any short-term life insurance needs you may have. Short-term life insurance needs may include such things as: * Car loan * College tuition * Home equity loan * Mortgage loan * Business loan * Student loan * Key employee Term insurance may also be appropriate when your life insurance needs are great but your budget is tight. Does this mean I can make a withdrawal so that I can pay off my student loans? Also, it seems that my policy has ended in December; however, I was still charged this month. The policy started in 2005."

Would it be cheaper to get car insurance if I’m working or unemployed?
Would it be cheaper to get car insurance if I’m working or unemployed?

Car rental insurance (UK)?
Hi, I am looking to rent a car, I am only 18 and have had a lot of trouble finding somewhere who would attually rent a car to me…But I did find a small company, who have agred to rent a car to me. The only condition is that I find the insurance for the car for the week I need it. So, I ask, can I add the car to my own insurance as an addtional car for the week? and, is there a temp cover place who will insure me (most wont, yet again due to my age) Cheers!"

What does annual deductible mean for health insurance?
I’ve never had health insurance before, parents deemed it unnecessary and now that I’m 18 I want to decide how to put my health on the line. (Never quite healthy, always had problems that parents never wanted to take to the doc) I’ve looked up quotes on blue shield and I’m baffled by everything they offer. I see that the less I pay the more the deductible is. One offer I think was like 80 bucks a month with 30 percent coinsurance but the deductible was 5000 annually. Then I saw a 210 monthly payment and the deductible was 750. The coinsurance was 50 percent. I’m very lost. I get the whole point the more you pay the less deductible you have. But how does one ever meet that deductible? Like do you HAVE to meet that deductible in one life saving office visit or else it gets restarted"" or can it accumulate over time through multiple less serious visits."""

"If you were non-insured for health coverage, what would you prefer?"
Would you rather be under a government-run option that decide who you could see, what procedures are allowed and when you were allowed to have those procedures done? Or would you prefer a tax credit that would allow you to choose a private plan that you want, that allows you to see who you prefer, have the coverage that you need and treat you in a timely fashion? Today the Republicans have proposed an option that would give you such a choice, but Democrats have shut them out and don’t want Americans to know that they have such a choice in healthcare."

What does insure mean?
What does insure mean?

"When you go put insurance on your car, do you have to have your car present? Or not.?
Okay my mom is getting insurance on my car and i was wondering if she needs to take it with her? or is it okay to just handle it with paper work?

How much would insurance cost for a 17 year old male driver with 2001 audi a6 in a major city?
Around how much would insurance cost for a 17 year old boy in a metropolitan city. car is a 2001 audi a6, with a clean record."

General concepts of health insurance?
What are the general concepts of health insurance? What arevarious types of private health insurance options? Difference between them?

Please help me get health and dental insurance?
I am 20 years old and make about $250/week (bi-weekly checks vary from about $420-520 after taxes). I am in desperate need of health insurance and I badly need dental coverage. This is horrible, but I need at least 5 fillings maybe more. I have weak enamel and I am prone to cavities. As you can tell I dont make a hell of a lot of money (and I work almost every day, but of course my hours were recently cut because the owner decided to hire a family member and pay them twice as much to sit on their *** and tell me to do the stuff I already do on my own initiative, then ***** that payroll is too high) I have to pay car insurance and constant car repairs until I can just replace it with one that wont need so much tlc and money. This makes it pretty hard to save when I keep on paying to fix things. I have a phone bill to pay as well and I do not have a house phone so it is necessary to keep in touch with family and work. Please help me figure out how to get the best coverage possible that will be affordable on a teeny budget. I really am in desperate need. Thank you so much!"

Can I have my car insurance policy without my husband’s name in it?
Hello, Here’s a little overview: my husband’s driving record is not exactly spotless, but anyway, we only had his car a couple of years ago, and he added me to his insurance. Last year I leased my car and even though the rate was a little higher we still managed. A couple of months ago he had an accident and the car was a total loss, so of course the rate went up. Now I’m trying to have his name removed from the policy, I understand that he would not be able to drive the car at all, but the insurance guy said that since we are married and living in the same address he had to be in the policy as well. I’m just trying to lower our rate, we are paying a ridiculous amount for only one car and my driving record is spotless. He doesn’t mind not being able to drive the car, we’re just trying to save some money! Any thoughts are welcome! Thanks!"

Where can i find the cheapest car insurance for a new young driver?
I’m looking to insure a car most likely small, i’ve been trawling the web for hours now and just wondering if anyone could recomend a cheap insurer for a young (17) driver. Many thanks."

Babysitting in rental home and Liability Insurance?
It is not illegal to babysit kids (u serious?). In Arizona where I reside, if you watch four or less children for compensation, you do not need a license. Refrain from making accusations about illegal operations and just answer the question. If you don’t know the answer, move on to a question you do have an legitimate answer to."

"I was hit by an uninsured motorist, and I have an uninsured clause in my car insurance.?"
My car was totaled out, and since my car insurance had a non insured motorist clause then I just have to pay the deductible, and they will cut me a check. I was hurt in the accident, and I wanted to know if my car insurance (Progressive) will also pay out pain and suffering. I am considering taking this guy to small claims court, but if I do then I have no idea what the outcome would be. IF my insurance offers me a pain and suffering settlement then should I take it? can I negoiate for a higher settlement? Everyone is telling me to take whatever is offered to me because the guy that hit my car didn’t have insurance, and could possibly claim indigentcy in which case I would most likely never see the money. I can get a pain and suffering settlement from my own insurance, but I believe that the person that hit me should have to pay it, and I am also assuming that I would get more money out of him directly than letting my insurance cover the pain and suffering. This is my first wreck that I have gotten into, in which, I was the party that was damaged (almost died), and the other guy only received a ticket. I know that life is not fair, but like I said before, this is my first car wreck where I was owed money and the other person did not have insurance. Any information will be much appreciated. Thank You Very Much."

Which car insurance companies aren’t on comparison sites?
I know direct line don’t use them but what others don’t? I’ve checked all the comparison sites but would just like to check the ones they don’t cover. Thanks.

Help with a health insurance crisis?
Someone i know has a parent with terminal cancer. Its been a year since they were diagnosed. They went to the courthouse today and found out theyre not qualified for health insurance because their social security income is too high. The thing is, it hasnt changed since the beginning. Without health insurance they cant get medication or afford treatment. Is there anything they can do?"

"Health Insurance, Texas?"
OK I’m 20 and have a part-time job, I don’t have health insurance and don’t know much about it. Anyway I mainly doing it to see a docter, to see if I have any problems like adhd, bipolar or whatever, which I THINK I may have. Anyway whats a good/affordable plan if thats all I want to do? Maybe something that will cover prescription drugs, if needed."

How much does insurance on a 2000 Corvette cost in Michigan?
I am 17 years old and would only drive the car for half of the year. I would store it and use storage insurance for the other half. Hoping it’s somewhat affordable.

How can I get my own insurance?
I’m 17 years old. My dad can’t afford insurance because he has 4 kids and they won’t give him free insurance. I live in Georgia. I need insurance cause I end up having to pay BY MYSELF like 90$ to go to the doctor. I also don’t think it’s okay to not have insurance. So what do I do? Where do I do this? Would they allow a 17 year old to get insurance by their self (being a minor)

Quick insurance question?
Can i put my insurance under m uncles name that way insurance would be cheaper and i drive my car? is it possible hes 45, and i’m 18"

Auto insurance policy number with two letters in front following 8 numbers – 2?
What auto insurance company uses the format 2 letters and 9 numbers following it ?
How much is your auto insurance?
Im trying to get n average estimate of auto insurance since i will be driving soon. I know its diffrent from your insurance company but if you live north carolina and your a teenager with a used car what would it most likely be?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2tesehrplugarce
"For Car insurance, do named drivers have to live at the same address as the main driver?
My sister who will be the main driver is living at a different address as me (the named driver)

How does car insurance work when making a claim?
What happens when a claim is made after an accident? If a car is written off how much does this insurance company pay? If a car is repaired by the insurance company what happens then? I guess they pay for the damage, but do they pay any extra? If the car is repaired then the value of the car will drop, therefore leaving the driver out of pocket even though the damage was not the drivers fault. How does it work? Cheers"

How Much Will My Car Insurance Payment Increase After An Accident?
I got into my first car accident today that was my fault I am 17 years old and I have full coverage on Geico insurance I was wondering on around how much will my payment increase after the accident? There was no damage on my car but the other persons car had a large dent on the right side of his front bumper.

How much should a teens first car cost?
For a 16 year old girl. How much should i expect to pay for insurance and gas. Keep in mind im only 16 and i dont want a car that costs a whole lot

"I have no car insurance, husband got into a car accident, what to do?"
We’ve been struggling financially this past year, and to make matters worse, my husband rear ended another car. He’s stating he didn’t see any signal lights or tail lights that night. Our car is totaled, but the other person’s car got there whole back end bent in like hulk punched the crap out of it. All procedures went, police and ambulance came, and now we need to go to a doctor today to see how long he has to recover. Luckily we are living with family, so we are getting support from them also. Thing is, we have absolutely no money, and no car insurance. What should I do? I live in Hawaii so there’s a no fault benefit, but is that only if I have insurance? Should I get a lawyer involved even if my husband was the only one hurt?"

Who would benifit from multi year term life insurance?
Who would benifit from multi year term life insurance?

My car got stolen will Mercury Insurance low ball or give me retail price payout?
2007 Scion tC 24k mileage condition about 8/10 with about 1k worth of added accessories that I don’t expect to get back in the payout. I’m in California, Los Angeles County."

The affect of points reduction on auto insurance?
I am looking to lower my auto insurance. The state approved defensive driving agencies I have researched offer two possibilities. Option 1. Lower auto premium DD course and Option 2. Points reduction DD course. Option 1 seem to be at the discretion at the auto insurance company but does option 2 also have an affect on insurance? Does point reduction remove traffic violations from your record and therefore results in lower insurance premium due to less"" violations?"""

Best and Cheap Medical Insurance In the USA?
hi, i have just arrived in the US. Can someone suggest the best and cheapest medical insurance available in this country?"

Rental Car – minimum liability insurance in California?
Does a car rental company in California have to provide minimum liability insurance required by state law without extra costs?

Life Insurance?
If someone has life insurance and also has a home mortgage, does the life insurance goes to the mortgage?"

Will ‘fail to stop at red light’ for 1st time affect my GEICO insurance rate ?
I just switched to GEICO last week and unfortunately got a ‘fail to stop red light’ citation from SoCal DMV… they required me to pay 480$ for the ticket and 535$ + course fee for traffic school if I need one. I really don’t want to pay for the traffic school but afraid it will affect my insurance rate later. currently I am paying 760$ every 6 months for full coverage on 2 mid-size cars. Could anyone give me some idea for this? PS: I had 4 years driving experience and kept clear record with allstate before getting this ticket…

Life insurance licensing?
Has anybody ever taken a test to get your license for life insurance, health and annuities? I’m about to take a test and was wondering if there were any good websites available or even any tests. Any advice would be great!"

Texas Insurance Question.?
My parents always freak out when I have to drive their car because mine is in the shop. We have different insurances and I am not on theirs. If a cop stops me will he take their car because my name is not on their insurance. This is my parents worry and I am also not really sure. This is in Texas of course.

Will my auto insurance rate be raised if I have liability only and my car got stolen?
My car got stolen. Will my rates go up? I won’t have another car for a few weeks and i’m going to have to get comprehensive. I just wonder if my comprehensive rates will be now more expensive.

Low Insurance Car For Teen Boy?
BTW I am being added to my parents insurance if that matters

Auto insurance agent course in ontario canada?
which course i should opt to become an auto insurance agent in ontarion canada

Does anybody know of a cheap insurance company for eighteen year olds?
I am male single and I drive a 98 eclipse. State farm wanted 440 a month geico wants 180. I was hoping to see what my best options were though.

Car auto insurance and person at fault wont pay.?
My sister was driving my car and was hit but the person at fault is refusing to pay. Filed a claim with both insurance companies . My insurance company refused to pay becuase my sister is not included in the policy and the other persons insurance company refuse to pay because they claim her insurance canceled because she moved out of state a couple of days prior to accident. Whoever was handling my claim refused to help at all since My sister was not included in the policy. What do I do? The other driver admitted it was her fault and I believe it is in the claim letter i received.

Does having an STD make your LIFE INSURANCE higher?
I want to ask a couple friends about getting life insurance. They don’t know that I know they have an STD. I don’t know how to handle the whole situation….any advice?

Nissian salesman said that the lease on the Altima (198/month) would include insurance?
I’m just wondering if this is true and/or what kind of insurance this would be because I always thought you had to get the insurance from an outside provider.

Born abroad car insurance premiums higher?
I have been gathering quotes for car insurance online on confused and was delighted to see the price down at 615 for once as I have been getting car insurance every year since the age 18 and it has always been over 1000. However, just having a quick check over my details to make sure everything I had entered was correct and then I noticed I had ticked the resident from birth"" box. I was born in Spain as my mother went over there to work and then had me. I was born in 87 and she took me back home in 88 or 89 roughly. (She is a full British citizen born and raised in UK). As I have no contact with my father and I don’t even remember being in Spain or nor can I even speak the language well"

Car accident with no insurance?
I was recently in a car accident with someone. I hit the bumper of her truck.. my question is. I didn’t have insurance at this time. I tried to negotiate with her and she agreed that I just pay the deductable. then she said it wasn’t enough and she wouldn’t provide a signed letter that I gave her the money. In a case like this what should I do? I have not very good income and the damages from what she says we’re worth 2500. She has full coverage insurance. Also I got a ticket for failure to control speed. Will she have to be in court that day?

What is the average cost of mobile home insurance in California?
What is the average cost of mobile home insurance in California?

Car insurance excess?
My car is now only worth between 200 – 300 so if it was involved in an accident I doubt the insurance would repair…& write it off. Insurance is due for renewal & I have a 250 voluntary excess, which means that I would end up with nothing in the event of a crash. If I increase my vol. excess to 500 the premium goes down by about 30 which looks like a good idea to me but. If my car was written off due to an accident with another vehicle would I still have to pay the 500 vol. excess towards repair of the other vehicle or does the excess relate only to my car in this situation?"
How much is your auto insurance?
Im trying to get n average estimate of auto insurance since i will be driving soon. I know its diffrent from your insurance company but if you live north carolina and your a teenager with a used car what would it most likely be?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2tesehrplugarce

Leave a comment