Car insurance quotes?

Car insurance quotes?

Is there any place to get a car insurance quote without entering in a bunch of personal information? I am looking for quotes for a sedan, coupe, and SUV for a new 16 year old male driver. (Im trying to decide what a good deal is, and what is worth buying)

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2tesehrplugarce

RELATED FAQS:
My auto insurance says my report and there police report dont match and i need to talk to there attoorney what does this mean?
My auto insurance says my report and there police report dont match and i need to talk to there attoorney what does this mean?

What is the average price to charge the insurance company for a massage?
I am just starting to do insurance billing for my massage clients. I want to know what the average price other therapists charge to the insurance company.

Whats health insurance?? :O?
i need an MRI but we dont have health insurance so its going to be a while before we can get all the money. whats health insurance do? how much is it?

How long does the at fault party have to report the accident to their insurance?
I was in a car accident on the freeway dec. 8 . I had a flat tire I immediately went on the emergency lane and called roadside to get help, while they took my tire off and were in the process of replacing it a car hit me from behind and also hit the truck that was helping me, a police report was filed. I hired an attorney two days later and they have called the other insurance (AAA) but they guy who hit me isn’t responding to their calls, how long does he have to respond, what can happen if he doesn’t respond, and how long can this all last?"

Canceling a Term Life Insurance Quotes Policy?
Dear Sir, Due to being out of work I am considering canceling a term life insurance policy as well as a disability policy.When I’m working again I can see about replacement policy.Is there usally a penalty for canceling a policy?How would I go about canceling these policies?"

How much would decent health insurance cost in the USA?
How much would decent health insurance cost in the USA for an elder person, say 65, who has no health history in the us due to being an immigrant? I am talking about the decent type of health insurance one gets when working for a fortune 500 company with low premiums and 20 dollar copays. ANy advice?"

Penalty Points on car insurance?
Ive been with my current insurer for a couple of years. I got a speeding fine (3 points) in the summer of 2007. I stupidly didnt declare it with my insurer and missed it off on my renewal. I am now leaving them and going elsewhere and want to come clean and list this conviction in my quote. My question is…….. WIll the new company check with the old company about my insurance with them and any convictions? If so will they notice the discrepency and tell my old insurer?

Car insurance help plz?
Hi. I am under 25yrs old every insurance company i have spoken to quoted me a very high price for a 1.4litre. does anyone know any cheap insurers for under 25’s. had no accidents, no claims, clean license also what price range is reasonable for fully comp/3rd party F&T. (United Kingdom) Thankyou very Much."

How much is a sr22 with car insurance for a first offense dui?
Don’t bother answering if your just going to tell or give me websites to get a quote on. I want to know if anyone else has had to get a sr22 for first offense dui and how much it cost them or an estimation.

What kind of car has cheap insurance?
What kind of car has cheap insurance?

Flood Insurance.?
My mortgage company sent me a letter stating I can lower my ins. to the balance of whats owed on house but my flood ins. company said no, I have to wait until renewal time. Is this true and why ?"

"Medical insurance, c.a.?"
i live in california,,, i am a guy, have a good job,, but i cant get medical insurance due to i have a pre existing condition,,, reiters syndrome, my job doesnt have medical though,, and i barelymake to much for the state medical program,, medi-cal,, any advice"

WHAT IS THE BEST AFFORDABLE LIFE INSURENCE?
WHAT IS THE BEST AFFORDABLE LIFE INSURENCE?

What’s a site I can use to see how much car insurance would be?
I want to see an estimate

How much is insurance?
how much would insurance be for a new driver male about 22 on a car like a ford focus about 2002 any ideas because i havent got a clue thanks in advance 🙂 x

Can an Life Insurance company refuse you for being Clinically Bipolar & Suicidal?
To the poster Sarah EQUALITY is a right not a privilege. It is in the basic constitution in US ?charter of rights can. that all people are EQUAL. Would you think it’s impartially fair to refuse someone based on what they have no control over? You don’t chose to be ill, it’s discrimination to think otherwise!"

"How much cash on hand is needed after one has rent, utilities, food, gas, car payment and insurance paid?"
How much cash on hand is needed after one has rent, utilities, food, gas, car payment and insurance paid?"

"HELP! My insurance has been cancelled, need a new Auto insurance company thats cheap?"
ok i have a BIG problem, my mother’s auto insurance has been cancelled 3 times in the last 3-4 years cuz of late payments, she’s a single mom and can’t always make the payment on time. Now we are having a HARD time finding an insurance company that will either A) Give us insurance or B) Cheap monthly and/or quarterly payments. We can’t afford to pay $2500 for the whole year. Does anyone have any ideas on what to do? or where to get a cheap/understanding insurance company in Canada, specifically in Ontario. Thanks!"

Is a 12% interest rate on an car loan too high??
i was approved for a loan of for 10,000 at a rate of 12%. i have really good credit but also have another vehicle being paid..is this rate too high??"

Should house insurance be lower if you do not have a mortgage?
Should house insurance be lower if you do not have a mortgage?

Does color of car affect insurance rates?
In the market for brand new car. Does color matter with insurance? Ive heard red is most expensive.

What are some cars with easily tunable engines and low insurance?
i need a car that i can make faster but i don’t wanna pay alot f insurance. specific models please

How much does liability auto insurance cost?..?
How much does liability auto insurance cost?

What cars has cheap insurance?
i no the tato nano is gonna be cheap but that is not in Europe yet so any suggestions

Does a roommate have to be on my car insurance in Fl?
I rented a room to a lady with no car she is going for a.Florida drivers license soon she moved here from another state where she had a drivers license. Am I required to put her on my car insurance?
Car insurance quotes?
Is there any place to get a car insurance quote without entering in a bunch of personal information? I am looking for quotes for a sedan, coupe, and SUV for a new 16 year old male driver. (Im trying to decide what a good deal is, and what is worth buying)
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2tesehrplugarce
Insurance price doesnt change from provisional once passed?
I have been looking at car insurance now for weeks on all of the pric comparison sites and phoneing companys and the cheapest quote i got was 3000! thats on a 1988 mk2 fiesta. i i have a mate who is insured on a provisonal at 17 for 1000, he asked the company how much it will be once he has passed and they said it will stay the same, does this really happen?"

Car insurance estimate?
Hi i’m currently 16 and soon to be old enough to take driving lessons, but first off i have a question. What would be the likely insurance premium for a 2009 BMW Z4 23i kept in a public place with viper alarm system and a steering lock."

What is a 6-month premium (car insurance) ?
What is a 6-month premium (car insurance) ? Say it’s $200 a month for 6 months. Does that mean after 6 months it will be higher ?

USA – healthcare for the uninsured?
Is it true that if you get sick in the US and don’t have insurance the staff @ the hospitals are not obliged to treat you? What if you got run-over for example? Or rescued from a housefire and were covered in burns?

A question about life insurance?
If you leave life insurance to multiple inheritors, can a credit card company or other debtor seize the money to pay off your debts?"

What’s the best website offering all the information I need to know about Auto Insurance?
I’ve recently started working for an auto insurance agency but I do not have enough knowledge… and I’m really bad at reading books and i can’t take one to work anyway… i have my computer there and i need to know a website that will help me master auto insurance buisness.

Why is my Girlfriends car insurance so high?
She is 20 years old hasn’t had one ticket who whole life. Her car is a (2010 Toyota Corolla S four door and is a manual) She is on her parents insurance and they makes her pay $150-$170 a month on her car insurance. Is this insanely high? Even for full coverage?

How much for insurance?
If I were to insure all my assets, including my house, my car, and all my belongings, against loss, theft, and damage (of all kinds), what percentage of my assets’ value would be a good price to pay as a monthly insurance premium?"

How does AARP work (life insurance policies)?
If you join AARP, and you want a life insurance policy for $7,500 but you need to pay a monthly payment of $8.85 a month to get to that amount of money, can that money be accessed right away to pay for things? Just curious"

"How does a gap insurance for a car loan work when car is fully paid earlier than the duration of the loan? Thank you,?"
How does a gap insurance for a car loan work when car is fully paid earlier than the duration of the loan? Thank you,?"

Should i Pay my Car Insurance Monthly or Annually?
Is it best to pay for car insurance annually or monthly? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Why would insurance for a 50cc cost 500?
its a 2007 50cc motorbike which i would like to insure in aberdeen, kept in a garage and locked. im 16 and have passed my cbt but not full lisence, the cheapest quote i could get was 480, and that was third party cover only. is their anything i can do to lower the cost and where can i get a cheaper quote http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/1898234.htm < the bike"

How much do you pay for car insurance?
I need help for my homework.

We had a storm with very high winds & It pulled up probably 100 asphalt shingles at different places on our roof. Will home insurance?
Will the houseowner insurance only replace those shingles? The roof was put on about 15 years ago. It will look funny if they only replace the damaged shingles. If only effected shingles on the west and south sides. Will they replace the whole roof? Again it will look funny because the whole roof will not look the same. Since the roof is 15 years old, will they prorate the cost to replace parts that are not damaged?"

How much would car insurance cost for a 2008 Ferrari F430?
I meant around how much would it cost say if i was 18 how much would it cost?

How does a 13 year old tell their mom they want to have a baby??? HELP PLEASE :)?
Im 13 and it may be a little weird but im ready for a baby. how do i tell my mom?

What are the minimum state requirements for car insurance in california?
What are the minimum state requirements for car insurance in california?

How come car insurance vary so much between different cities for the same car and driver?
I moved house so that I could buy a car, as the last house has permit parking rule and allowed one permit per house. So, I moved and now I am doomed, because the insurance is 3100 for a ford ka valued 1400. In the last house my insurance quote was 1500 for the same car, but just change in a post-code and bam. my dreams of having a car is shattered, I feel like crying out loud from roof top :("

How much would insurance cost for an average sized yacht??…just wondering :D?
School project. cant find the information. Wanna help?? thank ya 🙂

"If your added to a car’s insurance, can you start driving right away or do you need to wait until you get the?
document in the mail

What does collision insurance actually cover?
I’m thinking about ending my collision insurance. I only buy used cars that are about 3,000 dollars and if I get in an accident, it’s not a big deal for me to re-buy a car for that price (not that I have alot of money though). What I’m trying to figure out: So collision insurance means that I’m not covered if my car gets hit-but if I’m at fault or not and I hit a car, then do I have to pay out of pocket since I don’t have collision insurance (but I still have car insurance)??? Will I save much if I take away having collision insurance? And will I save much if I"

How much is car insurance?
How much can I expect car insurance to cost? I am taking drivers ed soon (which I have heard lowers the insurance price) and I also get pretty good grades (which I also hear lowers the insurance price). I would be driving a used car. Any ideas on how much insurance would cost me?

Looking to buy a late 4th gen camaro. V6/V8?
I’m a junior in high school making roughly 450-500 a month. I have about $1300 and I’m planning to start looking for my own car when I have about $4000. I’m paying for everything myself, car and insurance; with the car being under my parents name of course. With a V6, I get lower insurance and an overall lower cost of the car. But with a V8 I get much more power and true muscle. Is it worth the higher insurance and the extra 2-3k price of the car? Any feedback would be greatly appreciated."

Car rental insurance? I have auto insurance and credit card insurance.?
Hi, I’m totally new to car rentals (having just turned 21 a few months ago). I’m planning on getting a car from Dollar Car Rentals. I have auto insurance via AAA and I know that if I use a major credit card, there’s some coverage there as well. Am I required to purchase insurance through Dollar, or am I able to use my own? What about the credit card coverage? Thanks!"

Can anyone give me an estimate on how much insurance would be on this car for an 18 year old?
http://www.arnoldclark.com/detail.html?a… I’m 18, and am considering buying this car. I’m not naive, I am aware the insurance will be very high as I’m a teenager and it’s a sports car, but is there anyone here who works in the car insurance industry who can give me an estimate on how much insurance would cost me a year?"
Car insurance quotes?
Is there any place to get a car insurance quote without entering in a bunch of personal information? I am looking for quotes for a sedan, coupe, and SUV for a new 16 year old male driver. (Im trying to decide what a good deal is, and what is worth buying)
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2tesehrplugarce

Leave a comment